Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte Logo

613-396-3424

MBQ Contacts

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL

PHONE

EXT

TYENDINAGA MOHAWK COUNCIL

24 Meadow Drive, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, K0K 1X0

R. Donald Maracle

Chief

 rdonm@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 106

Stacia Loft

Councillor

stacial@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 

Debra Vincent

Councillor

debrav@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 

Carl "Ted" Maracle

Councillor

tedm@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 

Doug Maracle

Councillor

dougm@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 
         

GENERAL GOVERNMENT

24 Meadow Drive, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, K0K 1X0

David Souliere

Chief Administrative Officer

cao@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

126

         

ADMINISTRATION

24 Meadow Drive, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, K0K 1X0

Angela Maracle

Senior Director of Operations

angelam@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

121

Gail Maracle

Receptionist

gailm@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

139

Lori Quenville

Receptionist

reception@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

100

Shelley Bowden

Executive Administrative Assistant

shelleyb@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

140

Charles Maracle

Chief's Assistant

charlesm@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

133

Bev Hill LaRue Newsletter communications@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 136
Kelly McMurter Central Registry centralregistry@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 111
         

FINANCE

Vacant

Sr. Manager, Finance

 

396-3424

137

Amber Brant

Accounts Receiveable Assistant

arassistant@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424 

127

Carla Barnhardt

Revenue & Collections Officer

carlab@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

124

Lori Maracle

Accounts Payable Clerk

apclerk@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

130

Darlene Lavigne Accounts Payable apclerk2@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 142

Angela Hill

Payroll Administrator

payroll@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

105

         

HUMAN RESOURCES

Vacant Human Resources Officer hrofficer@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 120
Carmen El-Mur Employee Relations Manager employeerelationsmanager@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424  
         

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FIBER OPTICS

24 Meadow Drive, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, K0K 1X0

Bryce McMurter

Information Technology Manager

brycem@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

122

Donna Hughes

Desktop Technician

donnah@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

130

John Litchfield

Fiber Optics Technician

 

396-3424

 135

Adam Brant

Fiber Optics Technician

 

396-3424

 145

Charlotte Pearson

7th Gen Technologies Office Administrator

 7thgen@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 128

         

COMMUNITY INFRASTRUCTURE

24 Meadow Drive, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Todd Kring

Director of Community Infrastructure

toddk@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

134

Debbie Doreen

Clerical support

debbied@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

109

         

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Tom Kring

Senior Projects Manager

tomk@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

114

Peter Brant

Capital Projects Coordinator

peterb@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

141

         

ENVIRONMENTAL TECH. SERVICES

Nicole Storms

Environmental Services Officer

nicoles@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

125

Liz Brant

Water/waste water Technician

lizb@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

129

Liz Brant

Water and Sewer Operator

lizb@mbq-tmt.org

 396-3424

 129

Bill Bardy

Bulk Drinking Water Delivery

 

396-3424

 
         

MOHAWK FIRE

1821 York Road, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Scott Maracle

Fire Chief

mohawkfire@mbq-tmt.org

968-7985

 
         

ROADS

Robert "Sonny" Green

Roads Superintendent

sonnyg@mbq-tmt.org

396-5864

 
         

COMMUNITY WELLBEING

Please contact individual programs for their mailing address.

Vacant

Director

 

967-3603

113

Vacant

Community Wellbeing Office Administrator

 

967-0122

103

Melanie Gray

Central Registry

cwccentral@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

132

Wendy Maracle

Health Services Reception

wendym@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

101

Otsi:tsia Brant

Social Services Reception

socialreception@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

100

         

RED CEDARS SHELTER

Linda LeFort

Manager

lindal@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Alanna Maracle

Assistant Manager

alannam@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Sheila Stacey

Outreach Worker

redcedars@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Melissa E. Maracle

Counsellor

redcedars@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Kayla Hill

Counsellor

kaylah@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Lindsey Presley

Counsellor

redcedars@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Yvonne Commeau-Sexsmith

Counsellor

yvonnecs@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 
Michelle Henderson Counsellor redcedars@mbq-tmt.org 967-2003  
         

TYENDINAGA FITNESS RESOURCE CENTRE

Vacant

TRFC Manager

 

962-2822

 

Sonya Maracle

Fitness Instructor/Personal Trainer

tyfitnessres@mbq-tmt.org

962-2822

 

Rheanna Maracle

Fitness Studio Coordinator

tyfitnessres@mbq-tmt.org

962-2822

 
         

MOHAWK FAMILY SERVICES

Brandi Hildebrand

Manager

brandih@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

106

Lorelei Maracle

Administrative Assistant

loreleim@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

115

Shirley Brant

Community & Family Support Worker

shirleyb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

104

Johanna Goodfellow

Community & Family Support Worker

johannag@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 

Lacey King

Community & Family Support Worker

laceym@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

145

Brandy Maracle

Community & Family Support Worker

brandym@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

105

Julie Conger

Intake & Family Resource Worker

juliec@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 

         

HOME AND COMMUNITY CARE

Gloria George

Program Manager

gloriag@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

138

Carol Lewis

HCC Administrative Assistant

caroll@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

162

Kim Lazier

Case Manager

kiml@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

119

Nicole Kershaw

Registered Practical Nurse

nicolek@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

124

Karen Weed

Home Care Registered Nurse

karenw@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

129

Sherry Loft

Community Support Worker

sherryl@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

131

         

COMMUNITY HEALTH

Wendy Sonneveld

Community Health Nurse In Charge

wendys@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

116

Mary McCauley

Community Health Nurse

marym@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

122

Denise Leafe

Community Health Representative

denisel@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

128

Crystal Maracle

Community Health Representative

crystalm@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

121

Hannah Hill

Community Health Representative

dorothyg@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

166

Scott Maracle

Non-Insured Health Benefits Analyst

scottm@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

120

Wendy-Joy Sero

Medical Transportation Clerk

transportationclerk@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

127

Vanessa Bonner

Nursing Clerk

vanessab@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

137

         

COMMUNITY ABORIGINAL RECREATION

 
Cassie Thompson Program Activator cassiet@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
         

FAMILY HEALTH AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT

Allison Brant

FHCD Coordinator

allisonb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

149

Julie Brant

Home Visitor

julieannb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

139

Esther Brant

Home Visitor

estherb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

123

         

ENYONKWA’NIKONHRIYO:HAKE (GOOD MINDS)

Diana Barlow

Coordinator

dianab@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

102

LaShelle Brant

A/Administrative Assistant

lashelleb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

167

Crystal Haight

Traditional Community Wellness Worker

crystalb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

133

Tracy Hill

Community Wellness Support Worker

tracyh@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

146

Jill Beck

NNADAP Worker

jillb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

125

Tracey Gazley

FN Child & Youth Wellness Worker

traceyg@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

175

Kayla Brant

FN Child & Youth Mental Health Outreach Worker

fnyow@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 

MJ Loft

Traditional Children’s Wellness Worker

mjloft@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

117

Dale Hill

FN Child & Youth Mental Health Wellness Worker

daleh@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122  
Jamie Brace FN Child & Youth Wellness Worker cyww@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
         

ONTARIO WORKS

Samantha Maracle

Coordinator

samm@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

111

Bonnie Smart

Case Worker

bonnies@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

142

Lisa Robinson

Case Worker

lisarobinson@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

107

Lesley Maracle

Customer Service Representative

lesleym@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

140

         

HOME SUPPORT

Tracey Bunnett

Manager

traceyb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

110

Jessica Brant

Volunteer and Home Maintenance Coordinator

jessicab@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

126

Cindy Loft

Social/Recreation & Transportation Coordinator

cindyl@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

109

Patty Sager

Client Intervention Assistance Coordinator

pattys@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

141

Angela D. Maracle

Meal Services Coordinator

angeladmaracle@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

135

Bernie Hill

Home Maintenance & Handi-van

bernieh@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 

Anna Barberstock

Home Support Worker

annab@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 
         

DIABETES EDUCATION

Shelly Brant

Diabetes Nurse Educator

shellyb@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

108

Jodi John

Nutritionist

jodij@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

114

         

FOOD RESOURCE CENTRE

Jana Hill

Coordinator

frc@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 
         

COMMUNITY SERVICES
24 Meadow Drive, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Lisa Maracle

Director of Community Services

lisam@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

118

Tanya King-Maracle

Policy Analyst

tanyakm@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

113

Amy Cowie

Research Assistant

amyc@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

115

Bev Hill LaRue

Communications Officer

communications@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

136

Vacant

Consultation Coordinator

     

Bonny (Bear) Maracle

Administrative Support

bonnym@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

132

         

MEMBERSHIP

Bonnie Maracle

Membership Clerk

bonniem@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

110

         

EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING

Vacant

Employment & Training Officer

 

396-3424

101

Lori (Lorelei) Maracle Employment Assistant employmentassistant@mbq-tmt.org    
         

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Vacant

Economic Development Officer

     

Renee Brant

Business Development Officer

reneeb@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

138

         

LANDS & LEASING

Colleen Brant

Lands Officer

lands@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

117

Kim Parks

Lands Leasing Clerk

kimp@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

123

         

EDUCATION, CULTURE AND LANGUAGE
(See individual programs for location/mailing address)

Vacant

Director of Education, Culture & Language

     
         

EKSA’ OKON:’A CHILD CARE CENTRE

Steve Lindsay

Centre Manager

daycaremanager@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Danielle Green

Day Care Teacher

danielleg@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

vacant

Day Care Teacher

 

967-4401

 

Julie Brant

Day Care Teacher

julieb@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

vacant

Day Care Teacher

 

967-4401

 

Amanda Bernhardt

Day Care Teacher

amandab@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Faye Peltier

B&A School Program Coordinator

fayep@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Marylynn St. Amand

B&A Assistant

marylynns@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 
Mallorie Pullen Enhanced Support Worker malleriep@mbq-tmt.org 967-4401  
         

TAHATIKONHSOTONTIE HEAD START PROGRAM

Nicole Loft Manager nicolel@mbq-tmt.org 396-6716  

Kerri Smart

Admin Assist/Mohawk Language Teacher

kerris@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Shari Maracle

Teacher

sharim@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Lorna Vos

Teacher

lornav@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Mary Boomhour

Teacher

maryb@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Carla Hill

Family Resource Coord

carlah@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Ashley Loft

Cultural Resource Teacher

cultureteacher@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 
         

KANHIOTE LIBRARY

Barb Ross

Librarian

kanhiotelibrary@gmail.com

967-6264

 
         

SECONDARY EDUCATION

Matt Sager

Education Counsellor

msager@hpedsb.on.ca

962-8668

1137

Joe "Karihwawihson" Brown

Education Counsellor

jjbrown@hpedsb.on.ca

962-8668

 

Mike Brant

HPEDSB Representative

mbrant@hpedsb.on.ca

   
         

POST SECONDARY EDUCATION

Patti Brinklow

Post Sec Education Counsellor

pattib@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 

Sandy Maracle

Post Sec Education Counsellor

sandym@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 
         

MOHAWK BUS LINES

Mike Hill

Manager

mbl@mbq-tmt.org

396-2000

 
         

HOUSING AND BAND PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

Dan Tremblay

Sr. Manager Housing & Band Property Maintenance

srmgrmbqproperty@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

148

Kevin Brant Sr. Electrician kevinbsr@mbq-tmt.org    

Melissa Maracle

Housing Accounts Manager

melissalm@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

103

Tina Brant

Housing Support Worker

tinab@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

102