MBQ Contacts

Tyendinaga Mohawk Council

R. Donald Maracle Chief  rdonm@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424  106
Stacia Loft Councillor stacial@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424
 Vacant Councillor 396-3424
Carl “Ted” Maracle Councillor tedm@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424
Josh Hill Councillor joshh@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424

Administration

David Souliere Chief Administrative Officer cao@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 126
Angela Maracle Senior Director of Operations angelam@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 121
vacant Receptionist 396-3424 139
Lori Quenville Receptionist reception@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 100
Shelley Bowden Executive Administrative Assistant shelleyb@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 140
Charles Maracle Chief’s Assistant charlesm@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 133
Bev Hill LaRue Newsletter communications@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 136
Kelly McMurter Central Registry centralregistry@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 111

Finance

Seizal Kapadia

Director of Finance

financedirector@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

137

Amber Brant

Accounts Receiveable Assistant

arassistant@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424 

127

Carla Barnhardt

Revenue & Collections Officer

carlab@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

124

Lori Maracle

Accounts Payable Clerk

apclerk@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

130

Darlene Lavigne Accounts Payable apclerk2@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 142

Angela Hill

Payroll Administrator

payroll@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

130

Human Resources

Carmen El-Mur Employee Relations Manager employeerelationsmanager@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 105
Vacant HR Advisor hradvisor@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 120

IT / Fibre Optics/7th Gen Technologies

Bryce McMurter

Information Technology Manager

brycem@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

122

Donna Hughes

Desktop Technician

donnah@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

130

John Litchfield

Fiber Optics Technician

 johnl@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 135

Adam Brant

Fiber Optics Technician

adamb@mbq-tmt.org 

396-3424

 145

Charlotte Pearson

7th Gen Technologies Office Administrator

 7thgen@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

 128

Community Infrastructure

Todd Kring

Director of Community Infrastructure

toddk@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

134

Debbie Doreen

Clerical support

debbied@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

109

Technical Services

Vacant

Senior Projects Manager

 

396-3424

114

Peter Brant

Capital Projects Coordinator

peterb@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

141

Environmental Technical Services

Nicole Storms

Environmental Services Officer

nicoles@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

125

Liz Brant

Water/waste water Technician

lizb@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

129

Liz Brant

Water and Sewer Operator

lizb@mbq-tmt.org

 396-3424

 129

Bill Bardy

Bulk Drinking Water Delivery

 

396-3424

 

Mohawk Fire

Scott Maracle

Fire Chief

mohawkfire@mbq-tmt.org

968-7985

 

Roads

Robert “Sonny” Green

Roads Superintendent

sonnyg@mbq-tmt.org

396-5864

 

Community Wellbeing

Susan Barberstock

Director

cwcdirector@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

113

Jessica Doxtator

Community Wellbeing Administration Officer

cwcadminofficer@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

103

Wendy Maracle

Health Services Reception

wendym@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

101

Malory Maracle

Social Services Reception

socialreception@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

100

Melissa Hoyt-Belanger Indigenous Victim Services Coordinator ivsc@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Vacant Family Wellbeing Coordinator traceyg@mbq-tmt.org 438-0065  
Dale Hill Indigenous Youth Wellness Worker iymhww@mbq-tmt.org    
Kayla Brant Indigenous Child Wellness Worker icmhww@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Amy Boomhour Early Chilhood Program Facilitator fhcdprogramming@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  

Red Cedars Shelter

Linda LeFort

Manager

lindal@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Vacant

Team Supervisor

 

967-2003

 

Sheila Stacey

Outreach Worker

sheilas@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Melissa E. Maracle

Counsellor

redcedars@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Angela Brown

Counsellor

kaylah@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Vacant

Counsellor

redcedarsc3@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 

Yvonne Commeau-Sexsmith

Counsellor

yvonnecs@mbq-tmt.org

967-2003

 
Elissa Robertson Counsellor redcedarsc1@mbq-tmt.org 967-2003  

Tyendinaga Fitness Resource Centre

Sonya Maracle

TRFC Manager

tyfitnessres@mbq-tmt.org

962-2822

 

Rheanna Maracle

Fitness Instructor/Personal Trainer

studiocoordinator@mbq-tmt.org

962-2822

 

Mohawk Family Services

Brandy Maracle

A/Manager

brandym@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

106

Dayna Runciman

Team Administrative Assistant

teamsupportworker@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

115

Gail Maracle Family Support Prevention Worker preventionsupport2@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Sherry Loft Family Support Prevention Worker preventionsupport@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  

Brooke Bressette

Family Services Coordinator

mfsfamilyservicecoordinator@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

104

Ben Little

Family Service Coordinator

mfsfsc1@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 

Danielle Brant

Family Service Coordinator

mfsfsc@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

145

Kayla Adams

Family Service Coordinator

 

967-0122

105

Julie Conger

Intake & Family Resource Worker

juliec@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 

Lyndsay Scero Child and Youth Worker mfschildyouthworker@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Kurstyn Brant Intake & Family Resource Worker      

Home and Community Care

Gloria George

Program Manager

gloriag@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

138

Carol Lewis

HCC Administrative Assistant

caroll@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

162

Kaila Lewis

Case Manager

HCCcasemgr@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

119

Nicole Kershaw

Registered Practical Nurse

nicolek@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

124

Karen Weed

Home Care Registered Nurse

karenw@mbq-tmt.org

962-9376

129

Diane Bouder Registered Practical Nurse rpncwc@mbq-tmt.org 962-9376  

Vacant

Community Support Worker

 

962-9376

131

Community Health

Brittany Wendelboe

Community Health Nurse In Charge

nic@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

144

Michele Edwards

Community Health Nurse

chn@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

122

Denise Leafe

Community Health Representative

denisel@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

128

Crystal Maracle

Community Health Representative

crystalm@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

121

Hannah Hill

Community Health Representative

chrcwb@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

166

Scott Maracle

Non-Insured Health Benefits Analyst

scottm@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

120

Wendy-Joy Sero

Medical Transportation Clerk

transportationclerk@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

127

Vanessa Bonner

Nursing Clerk

vanessab@mbq-tmt.org

967-3603

137

Community Aboriginal Recreation

Cassie Thompson Program Activator cassiet@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Vacant Community Child & Youth Mentor      

Family Health and Child Development

Allison Brant

FHCD Coordinator

allisonb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

149

Otsi:tsia Brant

Home Visitor

fhcdhomevisitor@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

139

Esther Brant

Home Visitor

estherb@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

123

Enyonkwa’nikonhriyo:hake (Good Minds)

Vacant Coordinator 967-0122 102
LaShelle Brant A/Administrative Assistant lashelleb@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122 167
Cherylann Brant Indigenous Community Wellness Worker icww@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Brandon Arnold Indigenous Community Wellness Support Worker icwsw@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Britta Gaddes NNADAP Worker nnadap@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Melissa Maracle Indigenous Child Mental Health Outreach Worker icmhww@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
MJ Loft Indigenous Children’s Wellness Worker mjloft@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122  
Kalynne Maracle Indigenous Child & Youth Mental Health Wellness Worker icyww@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122
Kienni Maracle Indigenous Child & Youth Wellness Worker cyww@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122
Melanie Gray Indigenous Youth Mentor youthmentor@mbq-tmt.org
Sara MacNeil Indigenous Child & Youth Wellness Outreach Worker fncywow@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122

Ontario Works

Samantha Maracle

Coordinator

samm@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

111

Bonnie Smart

Case Worker

bonnies@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

142

Lisa Robinson

Case Worker

lisarobinson@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

107

Casey Hientzman Case Worker owcaseworker1@mbq-tmt.org    

Christina Cyr

Customer Service Representative

ontarioworkscsr@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

140

Home Support

Tracey Bunnett Manager traceyb@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122 110
Jessica Brant Volunteer and Home Maintenance Coordinator jessicab@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122 126
Cindy Loft Social/Recreation & Transportation Coordinator cindyl@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122 109
Patty Sager Client Intervention Assistance Coordinator pattys@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122 141
Angela D. Maracle Meal Services Coordinator angeladmaracle@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122 135
Bernie Hill Home Maintenance & Handi-van bernieh@mbq-tmt.org 967-0122
Vacant Home Support Worker 967-0122

Diabetes Education

Shelly Brant Diabetes Nurse Educator shellyb@mbq-tmt.org 967-3603 108
Jodi John Nutritionist jodij@mbq-tmt.org 967-3603 114
Jamie Kring Practical Assistance Worker diabetespaw@mbq-tmt.org 967-3603 122

Food Resource Centre

Sarah Olmstead

Coordinator

frc@mbq-tmt.org

967-0122

 

Community Services

Lisa Maracle Director of Community Services lisam@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 118
Tanya King-Maracle Policy Analyst tanyakm@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 113
Vacant Research Assistant research@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 115
Bev Hill LaRue Communications Officer communications@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 136
Charlotte Gurnsey Consultation Coordinator consultation@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 155
Bonny (Bear) Maracle Administrative Support bonnym@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 132

Membership

Bonnie Maracle

Membership Clerk

bonniem@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

110

Employment & Training

Sherri MacDuff Employment & Training Officer employmentofficer@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 101
Lori (Lorelei) Maracle Employment Assistant employmentassistant@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 149

Economic Development

Frank LaValley

Economic Development Officer

economicdevelopment@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 108

Renee Brant

Business Development Officer

reneeb@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

138

Lands & Leasing

Colleen Brant

Lands Officer

lands@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

117

Vacant

Lands Leasing Clerk

 

396-3424

123

Education Culture and Language

Vacant

Director of Education, Culture & Language

     

Eksa’ Okon:’a Child Care Centre

Vacant

Centre Manager

daycaremanager@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Danielle Green

Day Care Teacher

danielleg@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Tammy Brant

Day Care Teacher

recepreschool@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Vacant

Day Care Teacher

 

967-4401

 

Paige Boomhour

Day Care Teacher

receeducator@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Amanda Bernhardt

Day Care Teacher

amandab@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Faye Peltier

B&A School Program Coordinator

fayep@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 

Marylynn St. Amand

B&A Assistant

marylynns@mbq-tmt.org

967-4401

 
Lyndsay Scero Enhanced Support Worker   967-4401

Ohahase Education Centre

Sandy Brant Principal sandyb@mbq-tmt.org 922-1769
Justin Caldwell Teacher 922-1769
Amanda McCambridge Teacher (Mat. Leave) 922-1769
Kimberly Eyers Teacher (term) kime@mbq-tmt.org
Vacant Teacher – Mohawk Language 922-1769
Tanya Bardy Educational Assistant tanyab@mbq-tmt.org 922-1769
Danielle Brant Administrative Assistant daniellebh@mbq-tmt.org 922-1769

Tahatikonhsotontie Head Start

Nicole Loft Manager nicolel@mbq-tmt.org 396-6716  

Kerri Smart

Admin Assist/Mohawk Language Teacher

kerris@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Shari Maracle

Early Childhood Educator

sharim@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Lorna Vos

Child Educator

lornav@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Mary Boomhour

Child Educator

maryb@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Carla Hill

Family Resource Coord

carlah@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

 

Ashley Loft

Cultural Resource Teacher

cultureteacher@mbq-tmt.org

396-6716

Kanhiote Library

Kelly-Anne Whalen Librarian kanhiotelibrary@gmail.com 967-6264

Secondary Education

Matt Sager

Education Counsellor

msager@hpedsb.on.ca

962-8668

1137

Joe “Karihwawihson” Brown

Education Counsellor

jjbrown@hpedsb.on.ca

962-8668

 

Mike Brant

HPEDSB Representative

mbrant@hpedsb.on.ca

   

Post Secondary Education

Patti Brinklow

Post Sec Education Counsellor

pattib@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

119

Sandy Maracle

Post Sec Education Counsellor

sandym@mbq-tmt.org

396-3424

116

Mohawk Bus Lines

Mike Hill Manager mbl@mbq-tmt.org 396-2000

Housing and Band Property Maintenance

Tom Kring A/Sr. Manager Housing & Band Property Maintenance srhousingmanager@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 148
Melissa Maracle Housing Accounts Manager melissalm@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 103
Tina Brant Tenant Support Worker tinab@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 102
Curtis Maracle Band Property Maintenance bpmofficer@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 143
Community Centre Bookings housing@mbq-tmt.org 396-3424 104
Tentant Emergency After Hours Line 969-7140

Administration Building

24 Meadow Dr
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Community Wellbeing Centre

50 Meadow Dr
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Tahatikonhsotontie Head Start

9 Deserontyon Dr
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Roads Department

38 Lower Slash Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Kahniote Library

1658 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Mohawk Fire Department

1821 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Red Cedars Shelter

PO Box 290
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 3A0

Tyendinaga Fitness Resource Centre

14 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 3A0
Monday to Thursday 6:30am-9:00pm, Friday 6:30am-6:00pm, Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm

Eksa’ Okon: ‘a Child Care Centre

1391 Ridge Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Quinte Mohawk School

1624 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON KoK 1X0

Ohahase

1825 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0