MBQ Contacts

Tyendinaga Mohawk Council

R. Donald Maracle

Chief

rdonm@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 106

Josh Hill

Councillor

joshh@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424

Stacia Loft

Councillor

Carl "Ted" Maracle

Councillor

tedm@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424

Chris Maracle

Councillor

Administration

24 Meadow Dr, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

David Souliere

Chief Administrative Officer

cao@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 126

Angela Maracle

Senior Director of Operations

angelam@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 121

Shelley Bowden

Executive Administrative Assistant

shelleyb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 140

Amsey Maracle

Chief's Assistant

chiefsassistant@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 133

Lori Quenville

Receptionist

reception@mbq-tmt.org– 613-396-3424 x 100

Newsletter

Rebecca Bartlett - Communications Officer

communications@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 136

Kelly McMurter

Central Registry

centralregistry@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 111

Membership

Bonnie Maracle

Membership Clerk

bonniem@mbq-tmt.org– 613-396-3424 x 110

Bonny (Bear) Maracle

Administrative Support

bonnym@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 132

IT / Fiber Optics/7th Gen Technologies

Bryce McMurter

Director of Information Technology & 7th Gen Technologies

brycem@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 122

Donna Hughes

Desktop Technician

donnah@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 130

Charlotte Pearson

7th Gen Technologies Office Admin

7thgen@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 128

John Litchfield

Fiber Optics Technician

johnl@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 135

Dylan Garey

Fiber Optics Technician

dylang@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 114

Community Infrastructure

Todd Kring

Director of Community Infrastructure

toddk@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 134

Michael Brant

Admin Assistant

michaelbrant@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 109 

Nora Brant

Financial Analysist

techcasual@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 147

Greg Brant

DMAF Community Co-ordinator

gregbrant@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 ext. 159

24/7 Construction Hotline

613-969-7174

Environmental Technical Services

Megan Murphy

Environmental Services Supervisor

environment@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 ext. 125

Andy Hill

Refuse Collection Driver

Sarah Hill

Refuse Collector

Kylee Maracle

Transfer Depot Attendant

Water Services

Grant Barberstock

Water Claim Co-ordinator

waterclaim@mbq-tmt.org – 613-438-6177

Liz Brant

Water/Wastewater Technician

lizb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 129

Ben Brant

Water/Wastewater Technician

wateroperator@mbq-tmt.org613-967-0449

Logan Conger

Water/Wastewater Technician

Bill Bardy

Bulk Drinking Water Delivery

613-967-3334

Harry Baker

Bulk Drinking Water Delivery

613-967-3334

Mackenzie Brant

Residential Water Sampling Co-ordinator

watersampling@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 131 – 613-961-9730

After Hours Water & Wastewater Maintenance Issue or Water Delivery

613-967-0449

Technical Services

Peter Brant

Capital Projects Co-ordinator

peterb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 141

Vacant

Senior Projects Manager

 613-396-3424

Roads

38 Lower Slash Rd, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Nick Brinklow

Roads Superintendent

nickbrinklow@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-5864

Wesley Leween

Heavy Equipment Operator

 613-396-5864

Greg Lewis

Heavy Equipment Operator

 613-396-5864

Murney Green

Heavy Equipment Operator

 613-396-5864

Ian Maracle

Heavy Equipment Operator

 613-396-5864

Community Services

Lisa Maracle

Director of Community Services

lisam@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-396-3424 x 118

Tanya King-Maracle

Policy Analyst

tanyakm@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 113

Rebecca Bartlett

Communications Officer

communications@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 136

Steven Lindsay-Maracle

Research Assistant

research@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 115

Cassie Thompson

Consultation Co-ordinator

consultation@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 155

Bonny (Bear) Maracle

Administrative Support

bonnym@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 132

Economic Development

Frank LaValley

Economic Development Officer

economicdevelopment@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 108

Dianna Brant-Winkler

Business Development Officer

businessdevelopment@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 138

Employment & Training

Ken Sparks

Employment & Training Officer

Lori (Lorelei) Maracle

Employment Assistant

Karen Brant-Jones

Employment Assistant

Erika Maracle

Training Co-ordinator

training@mbq-tmt.org – 613-827-6197

Lands & Leasing

Amy Smart

Lands Officer

lands@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 117

Vacant

Lands Leasing Clerk

613-396-3424 

Education Culture and Language

Vacant

Director of Education

educationdirector@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 156

Luke Jeffries

Community Language Engagement Coordinator

clec@mbq-tmt.org  613-396-3424 Ext. 158

Post-Secondary Education

Lacey King

Post-Secondary Education Counsellor

laceyking@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 119

Sandra (Sandy) Maracle

Post-Secondary Education Officer

sandym@mbq-tmt.org613-396-3424 x 116

Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board

Matt Sager

Education Counsellor

msager@hpedsb.on.ca – 613-962-8668 x 1137

Vacant

Education Counsellor

Sandy Maracle

HPEDSB School Board Trustee

Kelly Maracle

LDSB School Board Trustee

Ohahase Education Centre

1825 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Sandy Brant

Principal

sandyb@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-847-3886

Danielle Brant Hill

Administrative Assistant

daniellebh@mbq-tmt.org – 613-847-3886

Tanya Bardy

Educational Assistant

tanyab@mbq-tmt.org – 613-847-3886

Aaron Maracle

Mohawk Language and Indigenous Studies Teacher

aaronmaracle@mbq-tmt.org – 613-847-3886

Amanda McCambridge

English, Canadian Studies & Social Sciences Teacher

amandam@mbq-tmt.org – 613-847-3886

Kimberly Eyers

Math and Science Teacher

kime@mbq-tmt.org – 613-847-3886

Eksa’ Okon:’a Child Care Centre

1391 Ridge Road
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Nicole Pickard

Centre Manager

daycaremanager@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401 

Mackenzie Bowden

Childcare Educator

mackenzieb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401

Vacant

Childcare Educator

Hailey Loft

Childcare Educator

haileyloft@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401

Catherine Seno

Childcare Educator

catherineseno@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401

Mariah Kaiser

Childcare Educator

mariahk@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401

Kaitlin Sliwa

Childcare Educator

kaitlins@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401

Vacant

B&A School Program Co-ordinator

613-967-4401

Vacant

B&A Assistant

613-967-4401

Mallorie Pullen

Enhanced Support Worker

malloriep@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401

Kendra Brant-Karnik

Cook

kendrabk@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-4401

Tahatikonhsotontie Head Start

9 Deserontyon Dr, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. – September – June

Nicole Loft

Manager

nicolel@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-6716

Kerri Smart

Administrative Assistant

kerris@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-396-6716

Shari Maracle

Early Childhood Educator

sharim@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-6716

Paige Boomhour

Early Childhood Educator

receeducator@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-6716

Lorna Vos

Child Educator

lornav@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-6716

Mary Boomhour

Child Educator

maryb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-6716

Courtney Doreen

RECE/Cultural Resource

Carla Hill

Family Resource Co-ordinator

carlah@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-6716

Vacant

Cultural Resource Teacher

Finance

Seizal Kapadia

Director of Finance

financedirector@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 137

Bonnie LaVecque

Finance Operation Analyst

financeoperations@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 157

Josh Brant-Parkin

Accounts Receivable Clerk

accountsreceivable@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 150

Vacant

Accounts Receivable Assistant

accountsreceivable@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 150

Lori Maracle

Accounts Payable Clerk

apclerk@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 112

Darlene Lavigne

Accounts Payable Clerk

apclerk2@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 142

Julie Brant-Belnap

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

 payroll@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 130

Housing and Band Property Maintenance

Tom Kring

Director of Housing and MBQ Property

housingdirector@mbq-tmt.org– 613-396-3424 x 148

Tina Brant

Housing Office Admin/Community Centre Bookings

housing@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 104

Ashley Ceretti

Mortgage Analyst

housingaccounts@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 103

Gail Maracle

Housing Support Worker

housingsupport@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 102

Mikayla Storms

Housing Support Worker

housingsw@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 

Richard Crouse

Band Property Maintenance Supervisor

bpmsupervisor@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-396-3424 x 143

Rick Brant

Housing Maintenance Supervisor

rickb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-438-8157

Tenant Emergency After Hours Line

613-969-7140

Human Resources

Kelly Maracle

Director of Human Resources

kellym@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 127

Jordan Brant

Human Resources Generalist

jordanb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 120

Renee Brant

Human Resources Generalist

reneeb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 105

Brandy Jobson

Human Resources Generalist

brandyj@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-3424 x 149

Community Wellbeing

50 Meadow Dr, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
M-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Susan Barberstock

Director

cwcdirector@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 113

Vacant

Community Wellbeing Administration Officer

cwcadminofficer@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 103

Wendy Maracle

Health Services Receptionist

wendym@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 101

Malory Maracle

Social Services Administrative Assistant

socialreception@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 100

Food Resource Centre

Wilbert LaVecque

Food Resource Center Co-ordinator

frc@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122

Community Health

Brittany Brant

Community Health Nurse In Charge

nic@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 144

Vacant

Community Health Nurse

Denise Leafe

Community Health Representative

denisel@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 128

Crystal Maracle

Community Health Representative

crystalm@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 121

Hannah Hill

Community Health Representative

chrcwb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 166

Scott Lindsay-Maracle

Non-Insured Health Benefits Analyst

scottm@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 120

Wendy-Joy Sero

Medical Transportation Clerk

transportationclerk@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 171

Vanessa Bonner

Community Health Nursing Clerk

vanessab@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 161

Diabetes Education

(P) 613-967-3603

(F) 1-888-487-0512

Shelly Brant

Diabetes Nurse Education and Program Manager

shellyb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 108

Sarah Bernhardt

Practical Assistance Worker

diabetespaw@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 x 122

Lauren Gilbey

Registered Dietician

diabetesre@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-3603 x 114

Home and Community Care

Catherine Galbraith

Program Manager

catherinegalbraith@mbq-tmt.org – 613-962-9376 x 119 

Carol Lewis

HCC Administrative Assistant

caroll@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-962-9376 x 162

Susanna Kennelly, RN

Case Coordinator

susannakennelly@mbq-tmt.org – 613-962-9376 x 124

Dianne Bouder

Registered Practical Nurse

rpncwc@mbq-tmt.org – 613-962-9376 x 131

Karen Weed

Registered Nurse

karenw@mbq-tmt.org – 613-962-9376 x 129

Melody Patterson

Administrative Assistant

melodypatterson@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-962-9376 x 116

Nicole Cummins

Community Support Worker

CSW@mbq-tmt.org – 613-962-9376 x 112

Home Support

Tracey Bunnett

Program Manager

traceyb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 110

Jessica Brant

Volunteer and Home Maintenance Co-ordinator

jessicab@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 126

Cindy Loft

Social/Recreation & Transportation Co-ordinator

cindyl@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 109

Patty Sager

Client Intervention Assistance Co-ordinator

pattys@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 141

Helen Hart

Home Support Cook

Angela D. Maracle

Meal Services Co-ordinator

angeladmaracle@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 135

Bernie Hill

Home Maintenance Worker/Driver

bernieh@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 

Community Aboriginal Recreation

Vacant

Program Activator

613-967-0122 x 132

Family Health and Child Development

ON LEAVE - Lyndsay Scero

(Acting) Program Manager

fhcdprogramming@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 139

Danielle Smart

Home Visitor

fhcdhomevisitor@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 149

Esther Brant

Home Visitor

estherb@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 123

Vacant

Early Childhood Program Facilitator

fhcdprogramming@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 179

Enyonkwa’nikonhriyo:hake (Good Minds)

Britta Gaddes

Program Manager

goodmindsmgr@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 133

Shyanne Brant

Victim Services Co-ordinator

ivsec@mbq-tmt.org 613-813-7894

Cedar Brant-Swain

Victim Services Co-ordinator

ivsc@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-3603 ext. 163

Amanda Scamporino

Administrative Assistant

goodmindsadmin@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 167

Vacant

Child & Youth Wellness Worker

cyww@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 157

Sydney Green

First Nations Youth Wellness Outreach Worker

fnyon@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 158

Vyvian Mitchell

Indigenous Community Wellness Worker

icww@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 117

Vacant

Indigenous Child & Youth Wellness Worker

icyww@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 ext. 102

Brandon Arnold

Indigenous Community Wellness Support Worker

icwsw@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 175

Vacant

Indigenous Child & Youth Wellness Outreach Worker

icymwow@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 174

Madi Brinklow

Indigenous Youth Mentor

youthmentor@mbq-tmt.org – 613-885-9597 x 182

Vacant

National Native Alcohol & Drug Abuse Program Worker

nnadap@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 146

Vacant

National Native Alcohol & Drug Abuse Program Support Worker

Vacant

National Native Alcohol & Drug Abuse Program Support Worker

nnadapsupport2@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 125

Vacant

National Native Alcohol & Drug Abuse Program Family Support Worker

Vacant

Casual

youthgroup@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122

Life Promotions

Sara MacNeil

Indigenous Youth Mental Health Wellness Worker, QMS

Kayla Brant

Indigenous Child Mental Health Wellness Worker, Hope + Ohahase

Mohawk Family Services

Brandy Maracle

Program Manager

brandym@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 106

Ami Brant

Team Administrative Assistant

teamsupportworker@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 115

Vacant

Family Support Prevention Worker

preventionsupport2@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 177

Vacant

Family Service Co-ordinator

mfsfsc1@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 131

Alyssa Ross

Family Support Prevention Worker

preventionsupport1@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 169

Chastity Nicholson

Family Service Co-ordinator

mfsbrp@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 156

Sherry Loft

Family Service Co-ordinator

mfsfamilyservicecoordinator@mbq-tmt.org   – 613-967-0122 x 176

Vacant

Family Service Co-ordinator

mfsfsc@mbq-tmt.org   – 613-967-0122 x 134

Vacant

Family Service Co-ordinator

familyservicescoordinator@mbq-tmt.org   – 613-967-0122 x 145

Shanleigh Maracle

Family Wellbeing Co-ordinator

familywellbeing@mbq-tmt.org   – 613-967-0122 x 143

Julie Conger

Intake

juliec@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 104

Danielle Brant

Intake

mfsintake@mbq-tmt.org   – 613-967-0122 x 136

Rebecca Lloyd

Family Resource Worker

mfsfamilyresource@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 181

Janelle Sampson

Child & Youth Worker

youthchildmfs@mbq-tmt.org  – 613-967-0122 x 178

Ontario Works

Text Line: 613-885-4268

Samantha Maracle

Ontario Works Administrator

samm@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 111

Lisa Robinson

Case Worker

lisarobinson@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 107

Casey Hientzman

Case Worker

 owcaseworker1@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 142

Christina Cyr

Customer Service Representative

ontarioworkscsr@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-0122 x 140

Tyendinaga Fitness Resource Centre

14 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 3A0

Vacant

TRFC Manager

tyfitnessres@mbq-tmt.org – 613-962-2822

Rheanna Maracle

Fitness Instructor/Personal Trainer & Acting Manager

Red Cedars Shelter

Megan Ruffolo

Manager

redcedarsmanager@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-2003 x 2

Yvonne Comeau-Sexsmith

Team Supervisor

yvonnecs@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-2003 x 3

Sheila Loft

Outreach Worker

sheilas@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-2003

Sue Brant

Counselor

redcedarsc3@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-2003

Felicity Smith

Counselor

redcedarsc5@mbq-tmt.org – 613-967-2003

Samantha Mitchell

Counselor

613-967-2003

Mohawk Fire

39 Meadow Drive
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Scott Maracle

Fire Chief

mohawkfire@mbq-tmt.org – 613-961-9203

Kanhiote Library

1658 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
http://kanhiote.ca/index.html

613-967-6264

Haley Brant

Librarian

kanhiotelibrary@gmail.com – 613-967-6264

Mohawk Bus Lines

Mike Hill

Manager

mbl@mbq-tmt.org – 613-396-2000

Mohawk Family Services Confidential Fax
Child Protection Matters
– 613-967-8990

_______________________________________

Administration Building

24 Meadow Drive
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON
K0K 1X0
Phone: 613-396-3424
Fax: 613-396-3627
reception@mbq-tmt.org

Community Wellbeing Centre

50 Meadow Drive
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory
K0K 1X0

Social Services: 613-967-0122
Health Services: 613-967-3603

Quinte Mohawk School

1624 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0

Ohahase

1825 York Rd
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0